FiF Oxford

to these pages from
Forward in Faith

Forward in Faith in Oxford seeks to support the continuation and further development of the one Holy, Catholic and Apostolic Church through supporting and publicising the events and activities of the Catholic Societies and of our constituent Parishes.

St Thomas the Martyr, Oxford St Laurence, South Hinksey See of Ebbsfleet St Mark, Reading Holy Trinity, Reading Milton Keynes and Buckinghamshire St John the Evangelist, Oxford S Giles in Reading
The Oxford Diocese comprises three counties:
Berkshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire.
There are Forward in Faith Parishes in all three counties.
Click on the FiF logo to visit the parish webpage.

The Anglican Communion has no peculiar thought, practice, creed or confession of its own. It has only the Catholic Faith of the ancient Catholic Church, as preserved in the Catholic Creeds and maintained in the Catholic and Apostolic constitution of Christ's Church from the beginning.
Dr Geoffrey Fisher, Archbishop of Canterbury, 1945-1961

Feedback and ideas about this website are welcome and encouraged.

Contact the Webmaster

All contents of this site may be freely printed. Please give proper credit and do not alter them.